Broker Check

Team

 

Larry J. Foster

Chairman Emeritus

214-379-0346

larry@ffgnetwork.com

Larry J. Foster is the founder and Chairman of Foster Financial Group, and cofounder, partner and Chairman of the Foster-Cary Corporation, Planned Benefits, Inc., Foster-Cary Agency, Inc., Foster Commercial, Inc, and Foster-Cary...

Read more

Joe Foster

CFP, President Wealth Management Division

214-379-0349

joe@ffgnetwork.com

Joe works with a select group of successful people to protect their families’ legacies, make working for money optional, and strategize their Charitable Planning in order to redirect tax dollars to the causes they care about. His...

Read more

Christi Barnes

Operations Manager

214-379-0350

972-661-5500

christi@ffgnetwork.com

Christi Barnes is the Operations Manager for Foster Financial Group. She is an Investment Advisor Representative and her securities registrations are held with Ameritas Investment Corp. She started her career working with several...

Read more

John Eggleton, CDFA™

Investment Advisor Representative / Certified Divorce Financial Analyst™

214-379-0351

972-661-5500

john@ffgnetwork.com

John joined Foster Financial Group in 2009, bringing with him his professional experience in advising affluent individuals and families. He works closely with their trusted tax and legal advisors on all matters, including tax and...

Read more

Shawn H. Foster

ChFC, RICP

214-379-0345

972-661-5500

shawn@ffgnetwork.com

Shawn H. Foster is an Investment Advisory Representative with Ameritas Investment Corp. providing wealth management and retirement income strategies for business owners, professionals, and individuals. In addition, he helps them...

Read more

Tim Kunes

Financial Advisor

214-379-0356

tim@ffgnetwork.com

Tim is a Financial Advisor with Foster Financial Group, founded in Dallas in 1969, providing a wide array of financial services to businesses and individuals who care about their financial security. Tim entered the financial...

Read more

Mark Mundy

Investment Advisor Representative

214-987-1830

mmundy@aicinvest.com

Mark Mundy has been a financial advisor since 1988, when he joined Equitable/AXA in Dallas, Texas. In 2003, he formed Mundy Financial Solutions and joined Foster Financial. He has been hosting the Friday afternoon segment of Renegade...

Read more

Brian Russell

Certified Financial Planner

214-379-0355

brian@ffgnetwork.com

Brian’s passion for the markets and investing began on his tenth birthday, when his dad bought him his first stock. He earned a Bachelor of Business Administration degree a from Baylor University in 2006, with majors in Finance...

Read more

Tanja Haag

Administrative Assistant

972-661-0101

972-661-5500

tanja@ffgnetwork.com

Tanja’s is the friendly voice you hear when you call Foster Financial Group, and when clients and vendors come to the office, she makes them feel at home. Tanja schedules client meetings, and several times a year, she takes...

Read more